Staff 2022

Native News Teams 2022

Griffen Smith and MaKayla O’Neil, Editors
Clarise Larson and Van Fisher
Reed Lindsey and Sabrina Fehring
Izaak Opatz and Richard Forbes
Rosie Ferguson and Ridley Hudson
Jacob Owens and Kevin Moriarty
Tye Brown and Antonio Ibarra
Lukas Prinos and Tyler Nienstedt
Griffen Smith and Jack Condon
Jason Begay and Jeremy Lurgio, Advisers