2020 Staff

Native News Teams 2020

Sara Diggins and Hannah Welzbacker
Quinn Corcoran and Kasey Faur
Claire Shinner and Madeline Broom
Trevor Reid and Alex Miller
Jiakai Lou and Paul Hamby
Alexis Schroeder and Katie Hill
Samantha Pester and Megan Castle
Hunter Wiggins and Sydney Akridge
Jordynn Paz, Luke Nicholson and Alyssa Stockovich, editors
Jeremy Lurgio and Jason Begay, advisers